Subtle Rose Gold Look

SUBTLE ROSE GOLD LOOK – 07.02.14 – Product List Below

photo 1 (30)

Close-Up of Eye:

photo 2 (26)

Product List in Order of Use:

  1. Shadow Insurance Eye Primer – Too Faced
  2. Naked 2 Palette – Trick (lid), Limit (crease), Nooner (outer-v, crease, lower lash line), Strange (inner corner), Darkside (upper lash line) – Urban Decay
  3. Foundation Primer – Hydrating – Laura Mercier
  4. Camera Ready BB Cream SPF 35 – Smashbox
  5. Radiant Creamy Concealer – Vanilla – Nars
  6. Mineralize Skinfinish Natural – Light Plus – Mac
  7. Highliner Gel Eye Crayon – (Stone)Fox 58 – Marc Jacobs
  8. Blush – Orgasm – Nars
  9. Blush (Highlighter) – Albatross – Nars
  10. Gimme Brow – Benefit
  11. Diorshow Maximizer Lash Plumping Serum – Dior
  12. Big Bold Volume by the Lash Mascara – New York Color
  13. Bottom Lash Mascara – Clinique
  14. Lip Gloss – Clear – Sephora

Final Thoughts

This look was just meh in my opinion. I used to really like rose gold on me, I think I just did something wrong with this look – I don’t know. Maybe I’ll try out rose gold again soon in a different way to try to improve on this. I did really enjoy this NYC drugstore mascara though, it gives really natural looking lashes which I am a huge fan of.

Leave a Reply

